Released 9th October 2006

Track listing
1. Cassette Song
2. Empire Building
3. Down to the Wire
4. Silence and Sound
5. Signals
6. The Incident
7. No Code
8. Jetfighters
9. Shot to Pieces
10. Serenade
11. Lost a Friend
12. Hearts and Stars

Produced by Joe Gibb and David R Black
Engineered by Joe Gibb and Gethin Woolcock
except ‘Shot to Pieces’ engneered by Dave Simpson
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea
Mastered by Ideal Mastering, London.

© & ℗ 2006 1000 Watt Recordings Ltd. under license to Mighty Atom Records