Released 8th May 2006

Track listing CD
1. Magneto
2. AM To Try
3. Versus You There Is No Contest

Track listing 7″
A. Magneto
B. 21

Produced by Joe Gibb, Gethin Woolcock and Brigade
Engineered by Joe Gibb and Gethin Woolcock
Additional engineering by Dave Simpson
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea
Mastered by Ideal Mastering, London.

© & ℗ 2006 Mighty Atom Records