Released 12th September 2002

Track listing
1. 10:45 Amsterdam Conversations
2. Juno
3. Red Is The New Black
4. The Art Of American Football

Produced by Joe Gibb and Funeral For A Friend
Mixed by Joe Gibb
Engineered by Roger Hopkins and Alwyn Davies
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea.

All songs by Funeral For A Friend (Copyright Control) © 2002
© & ℗ 2002 Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.
32, Alexandra Road, Swansea, SA1 5DT