Released 4th July 2005

Track listing
1. Believe There’s Nothing
2. This Is My Game
3. Hurts To Be You
4. Commodore 64
5. Dream What You Think

Recorded by Romesh Dodangoda at Longwave Studio, Cardiff.
Keys on Dream What You Think by Romesh Dodangoda

© & ℗ 2005 TPF Records under exclusive licence to Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.