Released 11th October 2004

Track listing
1. Battles Not Worth Waging
2. Shortround
3. All My Friends Are It Girls
4. Disaster’s First Birthday
5. A Bad Situation Comedy
6. Good Scene Bad Scene
7. Take Your Eyes Off The Blade
8 Cassette
9. Auryn
10. Aberro, Abolesco

Produced by Jochem Jacobs.
Assistant engineer Gethin Woolcock
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea.
Mixed and mastered by Jochem Jacobs at Split Second Sound, The Netherlands

© & ℗ 2004 Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.