Released 5th July 2004

Track listing
1. The Union Of Souls
2. Repeat To Fade
3. The World Is Yours
4. Counterfeit Jesus
5. Desensitise
6. Ceasefire
7. Made In Indonesia
8. Land Of Debris… (Home of the Slave)
9. F.C.K.U.
10. Lullaby

Recorded and mixed by 3 Colours Red and Joe Gibb
except ‘Repeat To Fade’ and ‘F.C.K.U.’ produced and mixed by Chris Sheldon at Westside, London.
Additional recording by Dave Simpson
Craig Rees occasionally turned up…
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea – Jan – March 2004
Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk, NYC.

© & ℗ 2004 Mighty Atom Records