Released 2nd July 2007

Track listing
1. Come On You Motherfuckers
2. Now You’ve Got Your Enemy
3. Weapons of Mass Media

Produced and mixed by Pete Vukovic
Engineered by Joe Gibb and Gethin Woolcock
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea
Additional tracks recorded at Wazo’s Place, West London

© & ℗ 2006 Basskniv3s under exclusive license to Mighty Atom Records