Released 9th October 2006

Track listing
1. Empire Building
2. Shot to Pieces
3. Superheavy

Produced by Joe Gibb and David R Black
Engineered by Joe Gibb and Gethin Woolcock
except ‘Shot to Pieces’ engneered by Dave Simpson
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea
Mastered by Ideal Mastering, London.

© & ℗ 2006 1000 Watt Recordings Ltd. under license to Mighty Atom Records