Released 19th July 2004

Track listing
1. Bright Lights
2. One Year Later
3. Interlude
4. Glace Vice
5. Last Chance Before The Storm

Recorded and engineered by John Mitchell
Recorded at Outhouse Studios, Reading
Mastered by Rob Albrey, London

© & ℗ 2004 Days In December under license to Mighty Atom Records