Released 17th November 2003

Track listing
1. Do The Metal
2. Japanese Meets Chinese In U.S.A.
3. I Wanna Be A Black Sabbath Guy, But I Should Be A Black Bass

Produced by Rick Aitken (Nimrod) and EES
Recorded at Sound Studio Face, Tokyo, Japan
Mixed by Rich Aitken (Nimrod)

© & ℗ 2003 Electric Eel Shock under license to Mighty Atom Records