Released 20th September 2004

Track listing
Shaped By Fate
1. Stella Got Her Groove Back
2. This Plague Of Mind
3. Turn To Disk
Johnny Mental
4. Venetian Blind
5. 5 o’Clock Shadows
6. The Conversation of a Pessimist
7. Pacifier

Produced and mixed by Joe Gibb and Craig Rees.
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea

© & ℗ 2004 Shaped By fate / Johnny Mental under exclusive license to Mighty Atom Records