Released 23rd October 2006

Track listing CD
1. Guillotine
2. Shortcuts, Long Delays
3. Slinkeepy

Track listing 7″
A. Guillotine
B. Exgracia

Produced by Joe Gibb, Gethin Woolcock and Brigade
Engineered by Joe Gibb and Gethin Woolcock
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea
Tracks 2 & 3 produced and engineered by Gethin Woolcock
Track B. produced and engineered by Dave Simpson
Mastered by Ideal Mastering, London.

© & ℗ 2006 Mighty Atom Records