Released 21st March 2005

Track listing
A. Drone The Queen Bee
B. All The Time I Lied (live)

Produced and engineered by Nic Lloyd and Kaptain Black
Mixed by Nik Lloyd and Kaptain Black
Engineering assistance by Elliot Brtany

Art direction by Eugene McMurphy
Photos by Russ Creemer
Cartoon by Ian Storer

All songs and music by Verghese/Hall/Williams (Kaptain Black) © 2005
© & ℗ 2005 Fuzzbox under exclusive licence to Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.