Released 6th Sept 2004

Track listing
1. Maps to Mornings in Bed
2. Can’t Keep a Good Cop Down
3. B-Movie Explosion
4. It Would’ve Been a Beautiful Day…
5. V.I.B.G.Y.O.R.
6. Caspian Seaside Holiday
7. Rhinosepto Plastic Sea Horse
8. Minuteman of the Hour
9. Journey to the Centre of the Earth
10. Five Paces East

Produced by Aconite Thrill
Recorded at Shelter Music Studios, London.
Engineered by Dave ‘the Borg’ Harris
All bass and additional guitar recording at Alex’s Shred Shed Studio, Herts by Alex Woodcock
Bionic ear provided by “the wetty”
Additional drum editting and comping by Guillemo “Will” Maya at Alberts Studios, London
Mixed by Paul Hoare at Alberts Studios
Mastered by Ray Staff at Alchemy Mastering, London

Artwork, layout and design by William Edward

© 2004 Aconite Thrill

© & ℗ 2004 Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.