Released 12th Sept 2005

Track listing
1. Made To Wreck
2. Safe Hands
3. Meet Me At My Funeral
4. Null and Void

Produced by Joe Gibb and Brigade
Engineered by Joe Gibb and Gethin Woolcock
Assisted by Elliott Davies
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea

All tracks written by Brigade (Copyright Control) © 2005
© & ℗ 2005 Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.