Released 7th March 2005

Track listing
1. Hibernate
2. Jornada
3. We, The Possessed
4. Three Killers
5. The Programmed

Hibernate recorded, mixed and produced by Decoy Productions
Three Killers, We The Possessed and Jornada recorded and mixed by Alex Clarke
Produced by Daniel P. Carter
Recorded at The Kore Studios, Acton
The Programmed programming by Ben Doyle
Produced by Ben Doyle and Daniel P. Carter

Artwork and design by Daniel P. Carter
Photography by Chris Gilks

© 2005 The Lucky Nine
© & ℗ 2005 the Lucky Nine under exclusive licence to Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.