Released 12th Sept 2005

Track listing
1. Icarus Flies
2. Dear Disorder
3. Pressure
4. Effigy
5. Stand Still
6. 3 Seconds
7. Best That I Can
8. Afternoon Conversation
9. Infinity
10. Self-Quake
11. Shell

All songs written and produced by The Smashup
Except Pressure written by Billy Joel
Mixed by Mike Watts and Rich Liegey at VuDu Studios
Except Infinity and Stand Still produced by Sal Villanueva
Enginnered by Rich Liegey, Arun Verkgtesh and Erin Farley
Assistant engineer Justin Leff
Recorded at Aim First Studios, VuDu Studios and Big Blue Meanie Studio
Artwork by Peter Hermann and Dave Simpson
c© & ℗ 2005 Aim First Recordings under exclusive licence in the UK and Europe to Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.