Released 11th Nov 2004

Track listing
1. A Souvenir From Italy
2. Some Kind Of Wonderful
3. Blessed
4. The Perfect Song
5. Longest Day

Produced by Cry For Silence and Mark Williams
Recorded and mixed by Mark Williams at Criterion Studios, London

All music written and arranged by Cry For Silence
All lyrics by Adam, Alistair and Stephen

Artwork by Sarah Dickie
Design by Alistair Gordon
Photos by Lawrence Walters
© & ℗ 2004 Cry For Silence under exclusive licence to Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.