Released 28th Feb 2005

Track listing
1. Keithie’s Done Himself a Mischief
2. Don’t Sleep…Rodeo!!
3. Don’t Forget To Feed The Fish
4. Weightless
5. A Song For The Elvis Impersonator
6. Yeah Girl, You Said It!
7. Blinding Lightshows & Bad Clothes Dress Codes
8. Amphibian Kiss
9. Intensity In 10 Cities
10 Mortal Kombat

Produced & engineered by Neak. Co-produced by Hondo Maclean
Track 8 engineered and co-produced by Andy Davies
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea
Mastered by Joe Gibb at Mighty Atom
Artwork by William Jones
© & ℗ 2005 Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.