Released 18th Oct 2004

Track listing
1. New Day Rising
2. Fall To Pieces
3. 25-17
4. Praying To Fiction
5. Dry Ink
6. Smiling Daisies, Crashing Skies
7. You To Myself
8. Angel Town Pt. II
9. Pillar Of Autumn
10. Truth and Reconciliation
11. Beginning Of The Middle

Produced by Joe Gibb and Hollywood Ending
Engineered by Gethin Woolcock
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea

Artwork and layout by Ashley Hancock at Yearbook Designs
Photography by Marcello Mascellani and GeorgiosWazari

© & ℗ 2004 Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.