Released 28 April 2003

Track listing
1. Funky Fresh
2. Formations
3. If I Had A Hammer
4. The Butler Did It

Produced and arranged by Slicerman Cullen
Tracks 1 and 2 mixed by No Sleep Nigel
Tracks 3 and 4 mixed by Slicerman Cullen
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea
Mastered by Joe Gibb
Photography by Stophe