Released 29th May 2006

Track listing
1. Magneto
2. Meet me At My Funeral
3. Assemble/Dissemble
4. Made To Wreck
5. I’ll Be Your Emergency
6. Go Slow
7. Adjust
8. Guillotine
9. Null And Void
10. Queenie
11. The Hits, The Scrapes

Produced by Joe Gibb and Brigade
Co-produced by Gethin Woolcock
Engineered by Gethin Woolcock and Joe Gibb
Additional engineering by Dave Simpson
Mixed by Joe Gibb
Recorded at Mighty Atom Studios, Swansea
Cover photography, illustration and sleeve design by Tom Hodgkinson

© & ℗ 2006 Mighty Atom Productions Ltd.